Digital Jukebox - Great Musicians all under One Roof..

The Digital Jukebox Record Label, UK/Europe & USA

08-2015 - Yvonne Curtis 'Greatest Hits' Out Now!!!

05-2015 - Rebekah Ross join the Digital Jukebox family..

03-2015 - Angels & Demons join the Digital Jukebox family..

02-2015 - The Funk Division is here!!

08-2014 - Fonda Rae is BACK!! with the 'Funk Division's Producers..

02-2014 - Out Mar-2014 - Blak Prophetz's Butterflies (World Peace)

10-2013 - Blak Prophetz  "What The F## - Part 1"

09-2013 - Out Late Autumn - 'It's You', The new Austrailian hit single by Will Francis!!

01-2013 - The Soul Garden's new release with video "Don't Stop"...

05/2012 - Just released, Rhythmbox's 'Feel Real Good'

03/2012 - Blak Prophetz 'Closer' Track & Video Out Now!!..

11/2011 - Re-Mastered & Re-Released, Blak Prophetz LP with 2 Bonus Tracks..

10-2015 - Funk Division's 'Want You' ..OUT NOW!!

10-2015 - Funk Division's 'Want You' ..OUT NOW!!

The Funk Division consist of a trio, Producer Mark Anthony (Blak Prophetz), a superb vocalist namely Samantha Pearce and House/Garage Producer Derek King. The Funk Division has worked with, produced and remixed tracks for many world class globally recognized artists. The new and first official single by the new band entitled 'Want You' is now out and available from all distributors globally..


[ click here for more info ]

09-2015 - Blak Prophetz 'The Lowdown' Single OUT NOW!

09-2015 - Blak Prophetz 'The Lowdown' Single OUT NOW!

The new single entitled 'The Lowdown' by Blak Prophetz from his long awaited album out this Aug/Sept 2015 - Available from ITunes, Spotify, Amazon and all other distributors globally.

This is a definite floor shaker, Sure Shot blazing the microphone with a lyrical hurricane telling it like it is. The bass-line is heavy and unlike much of what is already out there Sure Shot reaches all ears new and old school.


[ click here for more info ]


Artist(s) Performances/Concerts


Artist Name




Yvonne Curtis

Irish Centre

London, UK


Yvonne Curtis

Broadwater Farm

London, UK


Yvonne Curtis

Starlight Banqueting Suite

London, UK



A triple CD compilation OUT NOW!! by Yvonne Curtis.

From the long awaited Blak Prophetz album comes this incredible power-packed lyrical gem entitled 'The Lowdown' out 14-Sept-2015.

Charlotte Baile - 'Summertime' - New Single Out Soon!

Funk Division 'Want You' this out 27th-September + video.



The Digital Jukebox Recordings..
Copyright 2015 The Digital Jukebox Music Entertainment. All Rights Reserved.  |  Website Designed by Sure Productions Ltd

Contact Artist Relations Team
Terms and Conditions